All-New Marvel Now! Titles & Teams

Hey, True-Believers!

Get ready for the next phase of Marvel’s NOW! Campaign. Starting this month, Marvel will be putting out brand new All-New titles & restarting some of the titles you already know and love as All-New Marvel Now.
Starting on December 24th with Avengers #24.NOW, the new initiative will make titles accessible for new and experienced readers alike.
Below you’ll find a list of the All-New Marvel NOW! series and their creative teams.  Let us know which ones you want to read and ask us which ones we will probably pick up! Also, pick up the All-New Marvel NOW! Preview comic now available at The Shop!
Subscribers! Fret not!  If you are reading a series that is Restarting as All-New Marvel Now you will continue to get that series. If you no longer want to read that title or would like to add a new one, just tell us!
Whatever you choose,  it looks like we’re in for a wild ride!


Brand New All-New Marvel Now!

All-New Invaders – January

James Robison & Steve Pugh

All-New X-Factor – January

Peter David & Carmine Di Giandomenico

Avengers Undercover (one-shot) – March

Dennis Hopeless & Kev Walker

Avengers World – January

Nick Spencer + Jonathan Hickman, & Stefano Caselli

Black Widow – January

Nathan Edmondson & Phil Noto

Elektra – March

Zeb Wells & Mike Del Mundo

Ghost Rider – March

Felipe Smith & Tradd Moore

Inhuman – April

Charles Soule & Joe Maduiera

Iron Patriot – March

Ales Kot & Garry Brown

Loki: Agent of Asgard – February

Al Ewing & Lee Garbett

Magneto – March

Cullen Bunn & Gabriel Hernandez Walta

Moon Knight – March

Warren Ellis & Declan Shalvey

Ms. Marvel – February

G. Willow Wilson & Adrian Alphona

New Warriors – February

Christopher Yost & Marcus To

The Punisher – February

Nathan Edmonson & Mitch Gerads

She-Hulk – February

Charles Soule & Javier Pulido

Silver Surfer – March

Dan Slott & Mike Allred

Winter Soldier: Bitter March (5 issues) – February

Rick Remender & Roland Boschi

X-Force – February

Simon Spurrier & Rock-he Kim


Series Restarting as All-New Marvel Now!

Captain Marvel – March

Kelly Sue DeConnick & David Lopez

Daredevil – March

Mark Waid & Chris Samnee

Fantastic Four – February

James Robinson & Leonard Kirk

Secret Avengers – March

Ales Kot & Michael Walsh

Wolverine – Feburary

Paul Cornell & Ryan Stegman

Wolverine and the X-Men – March

Jason Latour & Mahmud Asrar


Series Continuing as All-New Marvel Now!

Jump on at #IssueNumber.NOW / #1!


All-New X-Men (#22.NOW) – January

Brian Michael Bendis & Stuart Immonen

Avengers (#24.NOW) – December ‘13

Jonathan Hickman & Esad Ribic

Avengers A.I. (#8.NOW) – January

Jonathan Hickman & Esad Ribic

Captain America (#16.NOW) – February

Rick Remender, Pascal Alixe, and Nic Klein

Deadpool (#25.NOW) – March

Brian Posehn, Gerry Dugan, and Mike Hawthrone

Guardians of the Galaxy (#11.NOW) – January

Brian Michael Bendis & Sarah Pichelli

Iron Man (#23.NOW) – March

Kerion Gillen & Luke Ross

New Avengers (#16.NOW) – March

Jonathan Hickman & Rags Morales

Nova (#13.NOW) – February

Gerry Duggan & Paco Medina

Savage Wolverine (#14.NOW) – January

Richard Isanove

Superior Spider-Man (#27.NOW) – February

Dan Slott & Giuseppe Camuncoli

Thor God of Thunder (#19.NOW) – February

Jason Aaron & Esad Ribic

Thunderbolts (#20.NOW) –February

Charles Soule & Carlo Barberi

Uncanny Avengers (#18.NOW) – March

Rick Remender & Steve McNiven

Uncanny X-Men (#19.NOW) – March

Brian Michael Bendis & Chris Bachalo

X-Men (#10.NOW) – Feburary

Brian Wood & Kris Anka


Series Ending!

Cable and the X-Force

Uncanny X-Force


Marvel Now Teaser